Welcome to the City of Jackson, Ohio

Eric Brown Jon Ondera George Kitchen Thomas Aldrich
President of City Council At-Large Council At-Large Council At-Large Council
(740) 286-6542 (740) 418-3380 (740) 286-1111
(740) 418-5787
(740) 418-2050
egbrown@jacksonohio.us jondera@jacksonohio.us jgettles@roadrunner.com taldrich@jacksonohio.us
Ryan Peters Ronald Queen Jeff Elliot Brett Foster
1st Ward Council 2nd Ward Council 3rd Ward Council 4th Ward Council
  (740) 418-4850 (740) 286-6561  
ryan.peters.45640@gmail.com queen7322@roadrunner.com jelliott@jacksonohio.us bluegrt4@yahoo.com
NO PHOTO AVAILABLE
Sherry Barr
Council Clerk
sbarr@jacksonohio.us
COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Names in bold are the Chairman

Utility Committee Jon Ondera Brett Foster Jeff Elliott
Budget and Finance Jeff Elliott Jon Ondera Thomas Aldrich
Police / Fire / Traffic George Kitchen Ron Queen Thomas Aldrich
Service / Building / Recreation Brett Foster Ron Queen Ryan Peters
Jail Jon Ondera George Kitchen Ron Queen