Welcome to the City of Jackson, Ohio

Daniel Fulks Marva J. Colby Brett Foster Jon Ondera
President of City Council At-Large Council At-Large Council At-Large Council
(740) 418-2713 (740) 286-5557 (740) 352-3298 (740) 418-3380
dfulks@jacksonohio.us mcolby@jacksonohio.us bfoster@jacksonohio.us jondera@jacksonohio.us
Ryan Peters Harold Newkirk  H.D. Crabtree Robert "Pete" Bopp
1st Ward Council 2nd Ward Council 3rd Ward Council 4th Ward Council
(740) 688-9386 (740) 395-7008 (740) 418-7197 (740) 418-0172
rpeters@jacksonohio.us hnewkirk@jacksonohio.us hcrabtree@jacksonohio.us pbopp@jacksonohio.us
Cindi Kuhn
Council Clerk
ckuhn@jacksonohio.us
COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Names in bold are the Chairman

Utility Committee   Harold Newkirk Marva Colby
Budget and Finance   Robert Bopp Marva Colby
Police / Fire / Traffic Marva Colby   Harold Newkirk
Service / Building / Recreation Ryan Peters   Brett Foster